

AGEING, HEALTH AND PENSIONS IN EUROPE

Standing Committee for the Social Sciences (SCSS) European Medical Research Councils (EMRC)

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

CHAIR

Dr. Savvas Savvides

European University Cyprus, Cyprus



MEMBERS

Mr. Frank Bingen

Fonds National de la Recherche (FNR), Luxembourg

Professor Maria Evandrou

University of Southampton, United Kingdom

Professor W. Wolfgang Fleischhacker

Innsbruck University Clinics, Austria

Professor Elisabeth Giacobino

Centre Nationale de la Recherche Scientifique (CNRS), France

Ms. Vivienne Hurley

The British Academy, United Kingdom

Professor Bogdan Mach

Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland

Professor Pierre Pestieau

University of Liège - Sart Tilman, Belgium

Mr Dominik Sobczak

European Commission, Belgium

Dr. Hege Torp

Research Council of Norway, Norway

Dr. Ans Vollering

Royal Netherlands Academy of Arts and Sciences, Netherlands