

FORWARD LOOKS

AGEING, HEALTH AND PENSIONS IN EUROPE

Standing Committee for the Social Sciences (SCSS) European Medical Research Councils (EMRC)

SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

CHAIR

Professor Arthur van Soest Netspar, Tilburg University, Netherlands



Professor Arij Lans Bovenberg Netspar, Tilburg University, Netherlands

Professor Dieter Ferring University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Professor Elsa Fornero Center for Research on Pensions and Welfare Policies (CeRP), Italy

Professor Christian Gollier University of Toulouse 1, France

Professor Alberto Holly University of Lausanne, Switzerland

Professor Martin Kohli European University Institute, Italy

Professor Johannes Siegrist Heinrich Heine Universität Düsseldorf, Germany

Professor Brendan Whelan Economic and Social Research Institute (ESRI), Ireland

