

ESF Member Organisation Forum "Evaluation: Indicators of Internationalisation"

As of 04 October 2010

List of Participating Organisations and Nominated Representatives

Member Organisations

	Country	Organisation	Contact Person
1	Austria	Austrian Science Fund (FWF)	Reinhard Belocky
2	Belgium	Research Foundation – Flanders (FWO)	Stijn Verleyen
3	Czech Republic	Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic (ASCR)	Petr Ráb
4	Denmark	Danish National Research Foundation (DG)	Niels Lagergaard Pedersen
5	Finland	The Academy of Finland	Sirpa Nuotio
6	France	National Institute for Agricultural Research (INRA)	Elisabeth de Turckheim Odile Vilotte
7	France	Institut National de la Santé et de la Recherche Médicale (Inserm)	Isabelle Henry
8	Germany	Max-Planck-Society	Berthold Neizert
9	Germany	Union of the German Academies of Sciences and Humanities	ТВС
10	Italy	National Research Council (CNR)	Sarah S. Chen Alessandra Stilo
11	Italy	National Institute for Nuclear Physics (INFN)	Valerio Vercesi
12	Netherlands	Netherlands Organisation for Scientific Research (NWO)	Patricia Vogel
13	Norway	Research Council of Norway	Kari-Anne Kristensen
14	Spain	Council for Scientific Research (CSIC)	Sofia Torallas Marian Gomez
15	Spain	Interministerial Committee on Science and Technology (CICYT)	Carolina Cañibano
16	Sweden	Swedish Council for Working Life and Social Research (FAS)	Tommy Dahlén
17	Switzerland	Swiss National Science Foundation (SNF)	Katrin Milzow Gillian Olivieri
18	Turkey	The Scientific and Technological Research Council of Turkey (TUBITAK)	Yasemin Aslan Ayşegül Günel
19	United Kingdom	Engineering and Physical Sciences Research Council (EPSRC)	Sophie Laurie
Observers			
	Country	Organisation	Contact Person
1	Poland	The Foundation for Polish Science	Marta Lazarowicz-Kowalik