

ESF SOCIAL SCIENCES STAFF OVER THE YEARS (1977-2015)

Below is a record of the staff members who worked with the Standing Committee for the Social Sciences (SCSS) and, from 2012-2015, the Scientific Review Group for the Social Sciences (SRG-SOC) and supported projects and activities over the years.

Firstname	Surname	Position	From
Elizabeth	Altham	Administrative Assistant to the SCSS	1994-1995
Reija	Andersson Tuomaala	Science Officer	2005-2007
Izabela	Bacian	Science Officer	2012
Julia	Boman	Science Officer (SRG-SOC from June 2014 – Dec 2015)	2008-2015
Berry	Bonenkamp	On secondment from NWO	2006-2007
Gérard	Darmon	Scientific Secretary	1994-1997
Diego	de la Hoz del Hoyo	Science Officer	2009-2013
Ana	de la Rocha Diaz	Administrative Secretary	1999
Chantal	Durant	Administrative Assistant to the SCSS	1987-1990
Caroline	Eckert	Senior Administrator	1999-2012
Torsten	Fischer	Science Officer	2003
Monique	Flasaquier	Scientific Secretary	1977-1983
Marie	Fleck	Science Officer	2013-2014
Ruth	Flinton	Administrative Assistant to the SCSS	1990
Tiina	Forsman	On secondment from Academy of Finland	2006
Etienne	Franchineau	Science Officer	2011-2012
Beatriz	García Díaz-Ambrona	Administrative Secretary	1997-1999
Anne	Guehl	Senior Administrator	2011-2015
Rhona	Heywood-Roos	Administrative Coordinator for the SCSS/SRG-SOC	2002-2015
Nina	Kancewicz-Hoffman	Head of Humanities and Social Science Unit	2012-2013
Margaret	Kinane	Administrative Assistant to the SCSS	1991-1993
Balázs	Kiss	Head of Social Sciences Unit	2007-2010
Frank	Kuhn	Science Officer	2006-2009
Audrey	Lecornu	Administrative Assistant	2010-2011
Carole	Mabrouk	Administrative Assistant to the SCSS	1995-1997
Päivi	Mcintosh	Administrative Assistant	2008-2011
Sarah	Moore	Science Officer (SRG-SOC Jan-May 2014)	2008-2014
Jostein	Mykletun	Scientific Secretary	1983-1985

Firstname	Surname	Position	From
Nha-Minh	Nguyen	Administrative Assistant	2008
Wlodzmierz	Okrasa	Head of Social Sciences Unit	2000-2003
Céline	Ottenwelter	Senior Administrator	2006-2015
Eléonore	Piémont	Senior Administrator	2012-2014
Rachel	Rohma	Administrative Secretary	2000
Geneviève	Schauinger	Administrative Assistant to the SCSS	1997-2001
Marie-Laure	Schneider	Senior Administrator	2011-2012
Céline	Seewald	Administrative Assistant	2003-2004
Mireille	Siefer-Boese	Administrative Assistant	2010
John	Smith	Committee Secretary	1985-2000
Henk	Stronkhorst	Head of Social Sciences Unit	2002-2007
Marie	Suchanova	Administrative Assistant	2007-2008
Monique	van Donzel	Science Officer	2004-2005
Isabelle	Vonesch	Administrative Assistant	2004-2006
Rifka	Weehuizen	Science Officer	2009-2012
Corinne	Wininger	Senior Administrator	2011-2012
Marianne	Yagoubi	Science Officer	1998-2002

We hope this list is complete, but apologise if anyone has been left out.